Term Dates

Teddies on a Rainbow

Term Dates

Term Dates Sept 2019/2020

Autumn Term

Monday 9th September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

Half Term – Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

Monday 4th November 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019


Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term - Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020


Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020 (Bank Holiday 08.05.20)

Half Term Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020

Term Dates Sept 2020/2021

Autumn Term

Monday 7th September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term – Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020


Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term - Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021 


Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021 (Bank Holiday 03.05.21)

Half Term Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

Monday 7th June 2021 – Friday 16th July 2021

For further information - e-mail info@teddiesonarainbow.co.uk

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.

Accept