Term Dates

Teddies on a Rainbow

Term Dates

Term Dates Sept 2018/2019

Autumn Term

Thursday 6th September 2018 - Friday 19th October 2018

Half Term – Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018 – Wednesday 19th December 2018


Spring Term

Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term - Monday 18th February 2018 – Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019 – Wednesday 3rd April 2019


Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019 (Bank Holiday 06.05.19)

Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019

Term Dates Sept 2019/2020

Autumn Term

Monday 9th September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

Half Term – Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

Monday 4th November 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019


Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term - Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020


Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020 (Bank Holiday 04.05.20)

Half Term Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020

For further information - e-mail info@teddiesonarainbow.co.uk